Stockholm office

Tommy Björklund
General Manager, CFO
08-724 04 09
tommy@centas.se
Bernt Skagerlund
General Manager
08-724 04 05
bernt@centas.se
Tomas Knuutila
Staff Manager
08-724 04 02
tomas.k@centas.se
Gunilla Björling
Administration
08-724 04 01
gunilla@centas.se
Johan Björklund
Event Technician
08-724 04 08
johan@centas.se
Jonathan Lindgren
Event Technician
08-724 04 13
jonathan@centas.se
Mikael Romell
Event Technician
08-724 04 12
mikael@centas.se